The Veronicas 2014

"You Ruin Me" was released by The Veronicas and debuted at number one in Australia and top 10 in the UK.

Arranged, conducted and piano.


Off The Charts

Grayboy Entertainment highlights package for P&O Australia



Carols By Candlelight

Darren Percival singing arrangement of "Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child" at the Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne


Australian Idol - Stan Walker with Liza Minnelli

Stan Walker performs original arrangement of "We Will Rock You". Includes workshop with Liza Minnelli.